Call us, it's free 0800 107 8878

In the Night Garden Bedtime Library (Board Books)

The In the Night Garden Bedtime Library is a collection of four story books, each with their own character theme.

Availability: In stock


Standard UK Delivery
Delivered within 3-5 working days
Find out more


Expedited UK Delivery
Delivered within 1-2 working days.
Find out more


UK Next Working Day Delivery
Monday to Friday, order before 2pm
Find out more


International Delivery
Calculate the exact costs at checkout.
Find out more

from £6.99

30 Day Money Back Guarantee
100% satisfaction guaranteed.
Find out more

Product Information


The In the Night Garden Bedtime Little Library is a accumulation of 4 story board books featuring your child's favourite characters, Igglepiggle, Makka Pakka, Upsy Daisy and The Tombliboos. Based on the popular CBeebies childrens show, these kids books will help encourage your child during the early learning stages of reading. With a cardboard slip case, these books can be kept safe and sound, ready to be enjoyed and read at night time.

Additional Information

Additional Information

SKU 213605
Weight (grams) 200
Country of Origin GB
Barcode 9781405921190
Dimensions 9x10x5cm
Battery Included? No


Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.